News Details

Governor Appoints New Dental Board

In December 2023, Governor Greg Abbott appointed 4 members to the Texas State Board of Dental Examiners (TSBDE). The governor appointed Dr Brady Morehead, a general dentist from San Antonio, and reappointed Dr Bryan Henderson, a dentist anesthesiologist from Dallas.  Additionally, Governor Abbott reappointed Ms Lori Jones, RDH from Magnolia, and appointed a new public member, Ms Sarah Lamb of Dallas.